Satta Matka Cool

Final Ank, Kalyan Final Ank, Final Ank Tips - SattaMatkag


sattamatka.cool

Satta Matka

SATTA MATKA TODAY FINAL ANK..
FINAL ANK
FINAL ANK
15/01/2021
K-7,M-*

15/01/2021
FINAL ANK
Kalyan 7
Milan Day 9
Rajdhani Day 6
Milan Night 0
Rajdhani Night
Main Ratan


a
:-OPEN TO CLOSE FREE GAME ZONE

↪ KALYAN
OPEN- ****
PATTI- ***
JODI-**

↪ℳILAN DAY
OPEN- ****
PATTI- ***
JODI-**



↪RAJDHANI DAY
OPEN -****
PATTI-***
JODI- **


↪ℳILAN NIGHT
OPEN- ****
PANA-***
JODI-**


↪RAJDHANI NIGHT
OPEN- ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **


↪MAIN RATAN
OPEN- ****
PANA- ***
JODI- **


Kalyan Final ANK Record
Date Kalyan Main Ratan
13-12-21 Mon =9=
(667-90-479)
=2=
(557-75-799)
14-12-21 Tue =5=
(157-37-368)
=6=
(348-57-278)
15-12-21 Wed =7=
(990-88-134)
=0=
(256-39-289)
16-12-21 Thu =3=
(278-74-446)
=7=
(330-20-334)
17-12-21 Fri =8=
(367-68-134)
=1=
(289-90-370)
18-12-21 Sat =1=
(468-82-390)
==
(--)
20-12-21 Mon =0=
(248-45-168)
=5=
(780-59-234)
21-12-21 Tue =2=
(447-55-456)
=3=
(779-35-168)
22-12-21 Wed =4=
(456-52-499)
=8=
(147-21-146)
23-12-21 Thu =6=
(100-19-469)
=2=
(330-62-138)
24-12-21 Fri =9=
(148-34-446)
=9=
(146-10-569)
25-12-21 Sat =5=
(356-41-678)
==
(--)
27-12-21 Mon =3=
(569-08-189)
=6=
(239-40-569)
28-12-21 Tue =7=
(189-80-479)
=1=
(256-39-667)
29-12-21 Wed =1=
(358-60-280)
=0=
(249-52-147)
30-12-21 Thu =8=
(136-08-189)
=4=
(270-96-448)
31-12-21 Fri =0=
(399-17-340)
=7=
(260-86-466)
01-01-22 Sat =6=
(238-31-579)
==
(--)
03-01-22 Mon =2=
(350-84-590)
=3=
(334-02-688)
04-01-22 Tue =4=
(277-64-149)
=5=
(366-52-237)
05-01-22 Wed =5=
(335-19-270)
=2=
(170-86-349)
06-01-22 Thu =9=
(660-23-580)
=6=
(135-94-590)
07-01-22 Fri =7=
(689-37-557)
=8=
(134-82-589)
08-01-22 Sat =1=
(370-07-278)
==
(--)
10-01-22 Mon =3=
(370-09-478)
=1=
(446-44-347)
11-01-22 Tue =0=
(500-57-340)
=7=
(678-18-288)
12-01-22 Wed =6=
(360-91-489)
=0=
(190-00-578)
13-01-22 Thu =8=
(500-52-480)
=9=
(489-15-249)
14-01-22 Fri =2=
(280-09-180)
=4=
(120-35-348)
15-01-22 Sat =7=
(120-31-489)
==
(--)
ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK

15/01/2021
K-7,M-*
SUPREME BAZAR
880 x 60 x 190
(07:10 PM 08:10 PM)

SURYA EXPRESS DAY
356 x 4
(02:15 PM 04:15 PM)

ROYAL DAY
148 x 36 x 277
(12:35 PM 02:05 PM)

SUPER BOMBAY DAY
690 x 55 x 267
(10:10 AM 12:10 PM)

TIME BAZAAR
248 x 40 x 226
(01:10 PM 02:10 PM)

MILAN DAY
357 x 53 x 490
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY
560 x 16 x 556
(02:55 PM 04:55 PM)

KALYAN
120 x 31 x 489
(03:45 PM 05:45 PM)


ROYAL NIGHT
268 x 63 x 134
(08:30 PM 10:00 PM)

MILAN NIGHT
237 x 23 x 139
(09:05 PM 11:05 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT
679 x 28 x 800
(09:25 PM 11:55 PM)

MAIN BAZAR
120 x 35 x 348
(09:35 PM 12:05 AM)



India's Fastest Result?
sattamatka.cool
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  .
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

sattamatka.cool

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2022)
ADMIN SIR