Satta Matka Cool

Final Ank, Kalyan Final Ank, Final Ank Tips - SattaMatkag


sattamatka.cool

Satta Matka
SATTA MATKA TODAY FINAL ANK..
FINAL ANK
FINAL ANK

19/05/2022
K-5 , M-1



19/05/2022
FINAL ANK
MILAN DAY 9
RAJDHANI DAY 2
KALYAN 5
MILAN NIGHT 0
RAJDHANI NIGHT 4
MAIN BAZAR 1


a
:-OPEN TO CLOSE FREE GAME ZONE

↪ MILAN DAY
OPEN- ****
PATTI- **
JODI- ***

↪ RAJDHANI DAY
OPEN- ****
PATTI- **
JODI- ***

↪ KALYAN
OPEN- ****
PATTI- **
JODI- ***

↪ MILAN NIGHT
OPEN- ****
PANA- **
JODI- ***

↪ RAJDHANI NIGHT
OPEN- ****
PANA- **
JODI- ***

↪ MAIN BAZAR
OPEN- ****
PANA- **
JODI- **

Kalyan Final ANK Record

Date Kalyan Main Ratan
19/04/22 Tue=8=(147-20-677)=7=(468-84-167)
20/04/22 Wed=2=(457-65-357)=4=(133-70-145)
21/04/22 Thu=4=(250-76-457)=8=(458-70-460)
22/04/22 Fri=7=(299-06-123)=2=(134-89-568)
23/04/22 Sat=3=(460-07-359)==(--)
24/04/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
25/04/22 Mon=0=(280-07-269)=1=(179-78-990)
26/04/22 Tue=5=(370-04-455)=9=(190-03-238)
27/04/22 Wed=9=(679-29-469)=3=(160-75-258)
28/04/22 Thu=1=(355-34-220)=0=(245-13-599)
29/04/22 Fri=6=(157-37-124)=6=(135-96-150)
30/04/22 Sat=8=(149-48-567)==(--)
01/05/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
02/05/22 Mon=8=(337-34-167)=3=(568-96-330)
03/05/22 Tue=3=(388-92-688)=7=(138-22-390)
04/05/22 Wed=0=(149-49-478)=5=(280-01-344)
05/05/22 Thu=7=(660-29-289)=8=(670-37-890)
06/05/22 Fri=2=(170-87-133)=4=(227-19-577)
07/05/22 Sat=9=(358-60-569)==(--)
08/05/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
09/05/22 Mon=9=(248-41-100)=1=(470-12-246)
10/05/22 Tue=0=(780-51-399)=0=(334-09-568)
11/05/22 Wed=1=(368-79-234)=2=(330-60-280)
12/05/22 Thu=8=(478-91-678)=9=(130-44-158)
13/05/22 Fri=3=(449-70-479)=3=(346-32-688)
14/05/22 Sat=7=(138-26-178)==(--)
15/05/22 Sun==(--)==(--)
16/05/22 Mon=0=(580-31-236)=6=(359-75-140)
17/05/22 Tue=4=(357-54-789)=5=(118-07-340)
18/05/22 Wed=2=(667-95-447)=7=(377-78-468)
19/05/22 Thu=5=(249-58-800)=1=(166-33-229)
ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK
19/05/2022
K-5 , M-1

SUPER BOMBAY DAY
789-40-226
(10:00 AM - 12:10 AM)

ROYAL DAY
230-57-269
(12:35 PM - 02:05 PM)

TIME BAZAR
349-64-149
(01:00 PM - 02:00 PM)

MADHUR DAY
125-80-677
(01:20 PM - 02:20 PM)

MILAN DAY
120-33-337
(03:00 PM - 05:00 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY
127-05-357
(03:00 PM - 05:00 PM)

KALYAN
249-58-800
(03:55 PM - 05:55 PM)


SUPREME BAZAR
125-81-100
(07:00 PM - 08:00 PM)

ROYAL NIGHT
238-39-126
(08:30 PM - 10:00 PM)

MADHUR NIGHT
337-39-450
(08:30 PM - 10:30 PM)

MILAN NIGHT
340-74-590
(09:00 PM - 11:00 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT
346-32-570
(09:30 PM - 11:45 PM)

MAIN BAZAR
166-33-229
(09:35 PM - 12:05 AM)

India's Fastest Result?
sattamatka.cool
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  .
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2022)
ADMIN SIR